Aqua Sierra Controls, Inc. Logo

Aqua Sierra Controls, Inc. - Meet the Team

Our Mission: We at Aqua Sierra Controls, Inc. have made this our life's passion to deliver the highest quality services to our customers with integrity and honesty you can Trust! Now let's meet some of our passionate team members and find out how to connect with them.

Les Watson - President/Owner
Les Watson

Les is President and CEO of Aqua Sierra Controls, Inc. since it's founding in 1979. He manages the day to day operations of a thriving local business and a proud US Vetran.

Phone: (916) 417-6030

EMail: lwatson@aquasierra.com

Josh Lane - SCADA Sales Manager
Josh Lane

Josh has been with Aqua Sierra Controls, Inc. since 1999 and is currently the SCADA Sales Manager for in plant and remote SCADA Systems and a proud US Vetran.

Phone: (530) 305-3390

EMail: jlane@aquasierra.com

Steven Ross - Operational Manager and Senior Technician
Steve Ross

Steve is our senior technical advisor and technician focusing on deployment of our projects. Steve is also currently our Operational Manager.

Phone: (530) 308-6169

EMail: sross@aquasierra.com

Jamie Kennedy - Service Manager
Jamie Kennedy

Jamie is currently our Service Manager focusing on handling and scheduling of all servicing and construction.

Phone: (530) 823-3241

EMail: service@aquasierra.com

Stephen Rogers - Instrument, Network & Communications Technician
Jeff Behrendt

Stephen is certified in network development and has extensive design and communication experience. He is also a qualified and skilled field service instrumentation and electrical technician.

Phone: (530) 906-5418

EMail: srogers@aquasierra.com

Chris Allred - Senior SCADA Technician & UL508 Shop Manager
Chris Allred

Chris has come to Aqua Sierra Controls, Inc. with a tremendous background in SCADA design, Installation, & Panel Fabrication expertise. Chris is currently our UL508 Panel Shop forman and Technical Installation Advisor.

Phone: (530) 823-3241

EMail: callred@aquasierra.com

Aqua Sierra Team - August 2018!

ASC Team

Office Pictures - Front Office Staff Pictures

Jamie Kennedy - Maintenance Contract Development

Staff 1

Linda Graham - Administrative Assistant

Staff 2

Dorothy Sabino - Bookkeeper

Staff 3