Aqua Sierra Controls, Inc. Logo

Aqua Sierra Controls - Meet the Team

Our Mission: We at Aqua Sierra Controls, Inc. have made this our life's passion to deliver the highest quality services to our customers with integrity and honesty you can trust! Now let's meet some of our passionate team members and find out how to connect with them.

Les Watson - President/Owner
Les Watson

Les is President and CEO of Aqua Sierra Controls since its founding in 1979. He manages the day to day operations of a thriving local business and a proud US Veteran.

Phone: (916) 417-6030

EMail: lwatson@aquasierra.com

Josh Lane - Vice President of Operations, SCADA Sales Manager
Josh Lane

Josh has been with Aqua Sierra Controls since 1999 and is currently the SCADA Sales Manager for in-plant and remote SCADA systems and a proud US Veteran.

Phone: (530) 305-3390

EMail: jlane@aquasierra.com

Chris Allred - Manager, Tyler Texas Office
Chris Allred

Chris has come to Aqua Sierra Controls with a tremendous background in SCADA design, installation, & panel fabrication expertise. Chris is currently our Manager of our Tyler Texas Office Location .

Phone: (530) 906-5287

EMail: callred@aquasierra.com

Shawna Gelphman - Service Manager
Shawna Gelphman

Shawna is our Service Manager focusing on handling and scheduling of all servicing and construction.

Phone: (530) 823-3241

EMail: service@aquasierra.com

Stephen Rogers - Instrument, Network & Communications Technician
Jeff Behrendt

Stephen is certified in network development and has extensive design and communication experience. He is also a qualified and skilled Field Service Instrumentation and Electrical Technician.

Phone: (530) 906-5418

EMail: srogers@aquasierra.com

Travis Pinion - Senior SCADA Technician & UL508 Shop Manager
Travis Pinion

Travis has come to Aqua Sierra Controls with a background in SCADA design, installation, & panel fabrication expertise. Travis is currently our UL508 Panel Shop Foreman and Technical Installation Advisor.

Phone:TBD

EMail: TBD

Christine Koskinen - Accounting Manager
Christine Koskinen

Christine is our Accounting Manager focusing on handling all of our accounting and bookkeepping activities.

Phone:TBD

EMail: accounting@aquasierra.com

Aqua Sierra Team - August, 2018

ASC Team